Sow rainbow , reap rainbow

Sow rainbow reap rainbow , get some more info windsorfamily_darksecret_download_official

 

IENVISAGE LTD
I.E.O. LIMITED
IE OFFICE EQUIPMENT LIMITED
I.E. OLIVER (BUILDER) LTD
IEON LIMITED
D IEON UK LTD Dissolved
I.E.P. LTD.
IE PARTNERSHIPS LIMITED
D I E P C LIMITED Dissolved
IEPC (INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION PROMOTERS & CONSULTANTS) LIMITED
IEP INTERNATIONAL EXCLUSIVE PROPERTIES GROUP LIMITED
IEP IT CONSULTANCY LIMITED
IEP MANAGEMENT LTD
IEPP LTD
D I E P PROPERTY CONSULTANTS LIMITED Dissolved
D I.E. PROPERTIES LIMITED Dissolved
D I E PROPERTIES UK LTD Dissolved
IEPS LIMITED
IEP SPORTS & LEISURE LIMITED
IEP STRUCTURES LIMITED
D I.E.P. TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
IEP UK LIMITED
IEPV LIMITED
I.E.P. (WHOLESALE) LIMITED
IEQUALSCHANGE LTD
IEQUATE LIMITED
D IEQUESTRIAN AND COUNTRY LIMITED Dissolved
IEQUIP LTD
IER LIMITED
C I.E.R. Company Removed
I. E. RAWLINGS BUILDERS LIMITED
I.E.R. ELECTRICAL LIMITED
IERE 1984 LIMITED
IERGO LIMITED
IERNE LIMITED
D IERP LIMITED Dissolved
D IER SCAFFOLDING LIMITED Dissolved
IERTECH LTD
IERTON LIMITED
D I.E.R UK LIMITED Dissolved
IES LIMITED
IESA LIMITED
IESA EUROPE SE
IES-ARRAN CONTROLS LTD.
IESA-UK LIMITED
D IESA WARRINGTON LIMITED Dissolved
IES CABLE LTD
IESCO LIMITED
IES CONSULTANTS LIMITED
D IES CONSULTANTS (1020) LIMITED Dissolved
IES CONSULTING LTD
IES-CONTROL LIMITED
IES CORPORATION LTD
IES DIGITAL SYSTEMS PLC
IES DIGITAL SYSTEMS (UK) LIMITED
IES ELECTRICAL LTD
I.E.S. ELECTRONICS LIMITED
IES ENERGY GROUP LIMITED
D I E S ENERGY SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
D I.E.S (ENGINEERING) LIMITED Dissolved
IES ENGINEERING LIMITED
IES ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D IESERVICES LTD Dissolved
L IES EUROPE LIMITED in Liquidation
IESG LIMITED
D IES-GERMANY LIMITED Dissolved
I E S GROUP LTD
IESHA LIMITED
IES (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
D IESI LIMITED Dissolved
IE SIGNS LIMITED
IES INDUSTRIAL ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED
I.E.S. INDUSTRIAL (IRELAND) LIMITED
I E S INSTRUMENTATION ELECTRICAL SERVICES LIMITED
IES INTEGRATED ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS LIMITED
IES (INTEGRATED ENGINEERING SERVICES) LIMITED
D I.E.S. (INTERNATIONAL ENGINE SERVICES) LIMITED Dissolved
IESI 1441 JEWELLERS IN LONDON LIMITED
IESIS LIMITED
IESIS (AMBRA VALE) LIMITED
IESIS (BRIGHTON) LIMITED
IESIS (JACKS PILL CAR PARK) LIMITED
IES LONDON, THE LONDON CENTRE OF THE INSTITUTE FOR THE INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION OF STUDENTS (ILLINOIS) LIMITED
R I.E.S. MECHANICAL LIMITED
IESO LTD
I E SOLUTION LIMITED
I.E. SOLUTIONS MK LTD
D IE SOURCE LIMITED Dissolved
IES PACKAGING SERVICES LIMITED
IES – PCA LIMITED
L IES PHIPPS ROOFING CONTRACTORS LIMITED in Liquidation
D I.E.S.P. MEDIENPRODUKTION LIMITED Dissolved
I E S RESOURCE LIMITED
I.E.S. (SCOTLAND) LIMITED
IES SOUTH ASIA LIMITED
I ESTATES LIMITED
I ESTATES ( 2 ) LIMITED
I E S TELECOM LIMITED
D I ESTIMATE LIMITED Dissolved
IESTYN AP DAFYDD CYF
IESTYN DAVID LIMITED
IESTYN DAVIES ENTERPRISES LIMITED
IESTYN EVANS LTD
D IESTYN HARRIS MANAGEMENT LIMITED Dissolved
IES UK LIMITED
IES WATER TREATMENT LTD
I.E.SYSTEMS LIMITED
D IET LTD Dissolved
IET LTD
IETA LTD
I.E. TAXGUARD LIMITED
IETCADC LIMITED
D I.E.T.C IMPORT AND EXPORT TRADE CENTRE LTD Dissolved
I.E.T.E. LIMITED
D IE TECH LIMITED Dissolved
D IE TECHNOLOGY LTD Dissolved
D IE TELECOM LIMITED Dissolved
I E T E S LTD
I E TESTING CONSULTANCY LIMITED
IETG LIMITED
IETHICAL LIMITED
IE: THREE LIMITED
IETIA LIMITED
D IETI INSTITUT FOR EUROPEAN TRAINING AND INFORMATION LTD. Dissolved
D IET (INTERNATIONAL EQUIPMENT TRADING) LIMITED Dissolved
D IET INVESTMENTS LIMITED Dissolved
D IETMA LIMITED Dissolved
IE:TOO LIMITED
D IE TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
I. E. T. S LIMITED
IET SERVICES LIMITED
IET SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IET STANDARDS LIMITED
I.E.T.T. LIMITED
I.E.T. (UK) LIMITED
IE2 CONSULTANTS LTD
THE-I.EU LIMITED
IEUAN EVANS & SON LIMITED
IEUAN EVANS COMMUNICATIONS LTD.
L IEUAN P.EVANS & CO. LIMITED in Liquidation
IEUENCTID CAMBRIA YOUTH LIMITED
D I.E. (UK) LIMITED Dissolved
IEUK (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
D IEUREKA LIMITED Dissolved
IEURO LIMITED
IEUROPE CONSULTING LIMITED
D IEVA & CO LIMITED Dissolved
D IEVA FINANCIAL SERVICES AGENCY LTD Dissolved
IEVA JD LTD
I-EVALUATION LTD
IEVA VIESTURE LIMITED
IEVE MODELS LIMITED
IEVENT MANAGEMENT
D IEVENTS LIMITED Dissolved
D I.E. VENTURES (UK) LTD. Dissolved
IEVERYTHING LIMITED
D IEVERYTHING.CO.UK LIMITED Dissolved
I-EVIDENCE LIMITED
I-EVO LTD
I-EVOLUTION LTD
D IEVOLVE LTD Dissolved
D I EVOLVE LEADERSHIP LTD Dissolved
IEVWIE LIMITED
IEW LTD
IEW AERO CONSULTING LIMITED
IE… WALLPAPER & FABRIC LIMITED
D IEWANT LIMITED Dissolved
IEWC UK & IRELAND LTD
IEWES LIMITED
D IE – WH LIMITED Dissolved
I E WILLEY LIMITED
IEWTO LIMITED
IEXA100 CONSULTING LTD
IEXCEL360 CONSULTANCY LTD
L I-EXCHANGE LIMITED in Liquidation
IEXD LTD
I EXECUTIVE COACHING LTD
IEXERCISE LIMITED
I-EXHIBITIONS LTD
I-EXL LIMITED
IEXP BUSINESS & MEDIA CONSULTING LIMITED
IEXPERIENCE LIMITED
D IEXPO LIMITED Dissolved
D I-EXPORT LIMITED Dissolved
IEYA LTD
IEYBROOK LIMITED
I-EYE LIMITED
D IEYE CANDY LTD Dissolved
IEYEDOC LIMITED
IEYE PHOTOGRAPHY LIMITED
I EYEWEAR LIMITED
IEZE INTERCONTINENTAL LIMITED
D IEZOD GROUP LLP Dissolved
IEZURA LIMITED
I.F. LIMITED
IFA LIMITED
IFA ACCOUNTANCY SERVICES LIMITED
D IFA ADMIN SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
D IFA ADVICE LINE LIMITED Dissolved
D THE IFA ALLIANCE LIMITED Dissolved
IFA – ASPEY AND CO. LTD
D IFA ASSIST LIMITED Dissolved
D IFA ASSOCIATES LIMITED Dissolved
IFAAS UK LIMITED
IFA ATLANTIC LTD
D IFABONUS LTD Dissolved
IFABRE LIMITED
I F A BROKERS LIMITED
D IFA BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LTD Dissolved
IFAC LTD
I-FACADES LIMITED
I F ACCOUNTANCY LIMITED
D I.F.A. CENTRE LIMITED Dissolved
IFA CENTRE HALIFAX LIMITED
IFACH LIMITED
IFA CHOICE LIMITED
IFACILE LTD
IFACILITY LTD
IFACILITY GROUP LIMITED
IFA CLARKSONS LIMITED
IFA CLIENT SALE LIMITED
D IFA COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
IFA COMPLIANCE LTD.
D IFA COMPLIANCE SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
IFA COMPLIANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D IFA CONNECTIONS LTD Dissolved
IFA CONSORTIUM LIMITED
IFA CONSULTANCY LIMITED
IFA CONSULTANTS LIMITED
IFA CORPORATE LIMITED
D IFACTOR LIMITED Dissolved
I FACTOR SOLUTIONS LIMITED
I FACTORY LTD
IFAC TRADING LIMITED
I-FACTS LIMITED
IFACT SERVICES LIMITED
D IFA DATA LIMITED Dissolved
IFA DATAFLOW LIMITED
IFADATA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLP
D I.F.A. DATA SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFADCO LIMITED Dissolved
D THE IFA DEFENCE UNION LIMITED Dissolved
D IFA DESIGN LIMITED Dissolved
IFA DISCOVERY LIMITED
IFAEDGE LIMITED
THE IFA ELITE MEMBERS CLUB LIMITED
IFAENGINE LIMITED
IFA ENTERPRISES LIMITED
IFA ESSEX LIMITED
D I F A ESTATES LTD. Dissolved
IFA EXCHANGE LIMITED
IFA EXITS LIMITED
IFAEYE LTD.
D IFAFA LTD Dissolved
I.F.A FINANCIAL AWARENESS LIMITED
D IFA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD Dissolved
IFA FINANCIAL SERVICES (UK) LTD.
IFA FOUNDRY COMPANY (UK) LIMITED
IFA FUM BROKERAGE LIMITED
IFAG LIMITED
IFAGENCY LIMITED
D IFA GERMANY LTD. Dissolved
I FAGIOLINI
IFA GLOBAL INTERESTS UK LTD
IFA GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
IFA HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED
IFA HOLDINGS LIMITED
IFA HOME COUNTIES LIMITED
I.F.A. INDEPENDENT FINANCIAL ADVISORY LIMITED
IFA INDUSTRIEHOLDING FAHRZEUGBAU LIMITED
D IFA INDUSTRIELLE FEUERSCHUTZANLAGEN LIMITED Dissolved
IFA INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT LIMITED
IFA INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGERS LIMITED
IFA INSTITUTE OF FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
IFA INSTITUTE OF FINANCIAL MANAGERS LIMITED
IFA INTELLIGENCE LIMITED
IFA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
IFA INVESTMENTS LIMITED
IFA INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D IFAKA LTD Dissolved
IFAKARA LIMITED
IFA LEAD PORTAL LTD
D I F A LEISURE LIMITED Dissolved
IFA LIFE LIMITED
I FALLER LTD
IFALLIANCE LIMITED
D IFA LOANS LIMITED Dissolved
IFALORE SECURITIES LIMITED
IFALPA PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LIMITED
D IFAMA LIMITED Dissolved
IFAMA LTD
D IFAMA HOLDING LIMITED Dissolved
D IFA (MANSFIELD) LIMITED Dissolved
IFA MARKETPLACE LIMITED
IFAMATCH.COM LIMITED
IFAMAX LIMITED
D IFAME LTD Dissolved
D IFA MEMBERS ASSOCIATION Dissolved
IFA MENTOR LTD
IFA MENTOR (PI) LIMITED
I FAMILIEBARNEHAGE KITT ELI KVISLE LIMITED
I FAMILY LIMITED
IFAM (UK) LIMITED
I FANCY YOU LTD
I F & ASSOCIATES LTD
IF & CA NICOLSON LIMITED
I F ANDERSON COACHES LIMITED
I.F. AND J. BOLSHAW (FARMS) LIMITED
D I.F. & M. LTD Dissolved
IFANDOR LTD
IFA NETWORK LIMITED
IFA NETWORK (SERVICES) LIMITED
IFA (NORTH) LLP
IFANSHARE LTD
D IFANSPACE.CO.UK LIMITED Dissolved
IFA.1 LIMITED
IFA-ONLINE LIMITED
D IFAONTHENET LIMITED Dissolved
IFA OPTIONS LIMITED
THE IFA PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
IFA PLANNING LIMITED
IFA PORTALS LTD
IFA PORTFOLIO SERVICES LIMITED
IFAPPS LIMITED
IFA PRACTICE SERVICES LIMITED
D IFA PREMIUM PARTNERS LIMITED Dissolved
IFA PRIVATE CLIENTS LIMITED
IFA PRODUCTIONS LIMITED
I.F.A. PROFESSIONAL PARTNERSHIPS LIMITED
D IFA PROFESSIONAL PARTNERSHIP UK LIMITED Dissolved
IFA PROFESSIONAL PLANNING LTD.
D IFA PROFESSIONAL REPORT SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
IFA PROMOTION LIMITED
IFA PROPERTIES LIMITED
IFAPROSURE LIMITED
IFAQS LTD
IFARADA LIMITED
IF ARCHITECTURE LIMITED
IFA RENEWALS LTD
IFA RESEARCH AND REPORTS LIMITED
IFA RETIREMENT LIMITED
I FARM GLOBAL VALUE LIMITED
I FARM UK LTD
IFAS LIMITED
D IFASCAN LIMITED Dissolved
THE IFA SCHOOL LTD.
D IFA SEMINARS LIMITED Dissolved
IFA SERVICES LIMITED
IFA SERVICES HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED
IFASHIONDESIGN LIMITED
D IFAS MORTGAGES LTD Dissolved
D IFA SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFA SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
IFA SOLUTIONS (BRISTOL) LTD
IFA (SOUTH) LLP
D IFA SOUTH AMERICA LTD. Dissolved
I F ASSOCIATES LIMITED
D IF ASSOCIATES TWO LLP Dissolved
IF ASSOCIATES (UK) LIMITED
I-FAST LTD
IFA STOP LIMITED
IFAST SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IFA SUPPORT LIMITED
IFA SUPPORT SERVICES LIMITED
I F A SYSTEMS LTD
IFATECH LIMITED
D IFATECH ALLOYS LIMITED Dissolved
D I F A TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
IFA TECHNOLOGIES LTD
IFA TEK LIMITED
THE I.F.A. TRAINING SCHOOL LIMITED
IFA TUTOR LIMITED
IFAUK LTD
IFA (VOICE) LIMITED
D IFA WEB-SITES.CO.UK LIMITED Dissolved
D IFA WEB SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
IFAW IN ACTION
D IFA WIZARD LTD Dissolved
L I-FAX LIMITED in Liquidation
IFA YACHT OWNERSHIP CLUB LIMITED
I.F.B. LIMITED
IFBAB LIMITED
IFBC LTD
D I.F.B.C. INVESTMENTS (UK) LTD Dissolved
D IFB CONSULTING LIMITED Dissolved
D I.F.B. CORPORATE LIMITED Dissolved
IFB GROUP LIMITED
IFB (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
IFB INGENIEURBUERO FUER BAUWESEN LIMITED
D IF BITZ LIMITED Dissolved
IF:BOOK THE FUTURE OF THE BOOK
D IFB07 LIMITED Dissolved
IFB PIPING SERVICES LIMITED
IFB RESEARCH FOUNDATION
I.F.B.S.O. LTD
I.F.B.S.O.(1995) LTD
IFB (UK) LTD.
I F BUSINESS CONSULTANCY LIMITED
L IFB (W. RICHMOND) LTD in Liquidation
IFC LIMITED
IFC AFRICAN, LATIN AMERICAN AND CARIBBEAN FUND, LP
IF CAPITAL LTD
IF CARDBOARD CREATIONS LIMITED
IFC BNU (UK) LIMITED
IFCC LIMITED
IFC CERTIFICATION LIMITED
IFCCO LIMITED
IFC CONSULTANTS LIMITED
D IFC CONSULTING LIMITED Dissolved
IFC CONSULTING LIMITED
D IFCCO SYSTEMS LTD Dissolved
I.F.C. DESIGN & BUILD LTD
I.F.C. DESIGNS LIMITED
D IFC ENCAPSULATION LIMITED Dissolved
D IFC EUROPE LIMITED Dissolved
L IFC@EUROPE.COM LIMITED in Liquidation
D IFC EXE LIMITED Dissolved
D IFC4ALL LIMITED Dissolved
D IFC FUND II (GP) LIMITED Dissolved
IFCG LTD
IFC HOLDINGS LIMITED
I.F.C INCELER FOOD CENTRE LIMITED
D IFC INTELLIGENTE FINANZCONCEPTE LTD Dissolved
IFC INTERNATIONAL FIELDWORK CONSULTANTS LIMITED
IFC INTERNATIONAL FINANCE CORPORATION LIMITED
IFC INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING AND CUSTOMS AGENCY LIMITED
D IFCL LIMITED Dissolved
IFC (LEICESTER) LIMITED
IFC LOCKE CAREY LIMITED
IFC LOMBARD LTD
D IFC LONDON (FOOD CENTRAL) LIMITED Dissolved
D IF CLOTHING LTD Dissolved
D IFCOART LIMITED Dissolved
L IFCODEAN PROPERTIES LIMITED in Liquidation
IFCOFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED
IFCOL CONTRACTS LIMITED
L IFCOL DESIGNERS LIMITED in Liquidation
IFCOL HOLDINGS LIMITED
D IFCOLINK COMPUTERS LIMITED Dissolved
D IF COLLECTIONS LTD Dissolved
IF COMM LIMITED
IF COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
IF COMPOSITES LIMITED
IFCOM U.K. LTD.
IFCON LIMITED
D I F CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Dissolved
I.F. (CONSULTANCY) LIMITED
IF CONSULTANCY UK LIMITED
IF CONSULTANTS LIMITED
D IF CONSULTING LIMITED Dissolved
IF CONSULTING SERVICES LIMITED
D I.F. CONTROLS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFCO ONE LIMITED Dissolved
IFCO SYSTEMS UK LTD
I F COURIERS LIMITED
IF COVERED BONDS LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP
IFC RACING LIMITED
D IF CREATIVE LIMITED Dissolved
D IFC RECRUITMENT LTD Dissolved
IFC REPORTS LIMITED
I. F. CROACH MEAT WHOLESALERS LIMITED
D IFCS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFCT LTD Dissolved
IFC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED
D IFC TRAINING LIMITED Dissolved
D IFC U.K LIMITED Dissolved
IFC UKRAINE LTD
IFC WIRE COMPONENTS LIMITED
IFC WORLD LIMITED
IFD LIMITED
D IFD LTD. Dissolved
IFDA LLP
IFDC LIMITED
IFD CONSULTING LIMITED
IFDC PROPERTIES LIMITED
IFDEF LIMITED
IF DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
IFDG LTD
D IFD GERMANY LIMITED Dissolved
D IFDH LIMITED Dissolved
D IFD INDUSTRIES LIMITED Dissolved
D IFD-INSTITUT LIMITED Dissolved
L IF DISTRIBUTION LIMITED in Liquidation
IFD MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD
IFDN LIMITED
IFDNRG LTD.
IF DOUBLE GLAZING LTD
IFDP LIMITED
D IFDRIVINGS4U LTD Dissolved
IFDS APOLLO MULTI ASSET MANAGEMENT FUNDS
IFDS BROWN SHIPLEY INVESTMENT COMPANY
IFDS BROWN SHIPLEY MULTIMANAGER INVESTMENT COMPANY
IFDS FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
IFDS FRONTIER CAPITAL ICVC
IFDS MANAGERS LIMITED
IFD SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IFDS OMNIS INVESTMENTS ICVC
IFDS PRISM CAPITAL MANAGEMENT ICVC
D I F D TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
IFDTY.COM
D IFD UK LTD Dissolved
IFE LIMITED
IFEATURES LIMITED
IFEATURES PRODUCTION (EIS) LIMITED
IFE-BYGGARE LIMITED
IFEC
IFECHI INVESTMENT LTD
D IFED LTD Dissolved
IFE DIGITAL LIMITED
THE I FEEL EXPERIENCE LIMITED
I FEEL FRUITY LTD
I FEEL GOOD LIMITED
I FEEL GOOD (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
I FEEL GOOD NORWAY LIMITED
I FEEL LIKE A MILLION DOLLARS LIMITED
D IFEES LIMITED Dissolved
D IFEFUN LTD Dissolved
I F E GLOBAL LOGISTICS (UK) LIMITED
IFE HOLDINGS LIMITED
D IFE – INSTITUT FUR ERWACHSENENBILDUNG LIMITED Dissolved
IFEL LIMITED
D IFELAYA LTD Dissolved
IF ELECTRICAL LIMITED
IFELINE PRECISION ENGINEERING LTD
IF ELSE LTD
D IFELSE – CONSULT LTD Dissolved
IFEMY’S LTD
IFEN LIMITED
D IF ENGINEERING LIMITED Dissolved
IF ENGINEERING SERVICES LIMITED
I.F. ENTERPRISES LIMITED
IFEOLUWA ENTERPRISES UK LTD
IFEOLUWA MISSION (CHRISLAM)
IFEOMA IKECHUKWU LTD
IFEOMA SERVICES LIMITED
IFE OPTAMED LIMITED
IFE PROPERTY SERVICES LTD
I FERGUSON ROOFING SERVICES LIMITED
D IFERO LIMITED Dissolved
IFES LIMITED
IFE SERVICES LIMITED
IFES IRELAND (NI) TRUST
D IFES MANAGEMENT LIMITED Dissolved
IFESTIVE LTD
D IFESTOS LIMITED Dissolved
IFESTOS LIMITED
D IFETH LTD Dissolved
IFETOBI LTD
IF EVERYONE DID LTD
IFEX CONSULTING LIMITED
D IFEX INNOVATION FINANCE & EQUITY EXCHANGE LIMITED Dissolved
D IFEX INTERNATIONAL LTD Dissolved
D IFEX INTERNATIONAL EVENTS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFEX PUBLICATIONS LTD Dissolved
D IFEX SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
IFEX STRUCTURALS LIMITED
IFEX WORLDWIDE COURIER LIMITED
I F EYES LIMITED
L I.F.F. LIMITED in Liquidation
D IFFA LIMITED Dissolved
D IFFA INTERNATIONAL INC LTD Dissolved
IFFA TRADING LIMITED
IFF AUGUSTA LIMITED
IFF CAPITAL LLP
D IFFCOM LIMITED Dissolved
IFF CONSULTING LIMITED
D IFF CONZEPT LIMITED Dissolved
IFF CORPORATE LIMITED
IFFERING LIMITED
IFF FILMS LIMITED
IFF FRANCE FOOD INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
D IFFI LIMITED Dissolved
IF FIDUCIARY LIMITED
D IF FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFFINGTON LTD Dissolved
IFFINGTONE LTD
D IFFINITY LIMITED Dissolved
IFF INTERNATIONAL FURNITURE FITTINGS LTD
D IFFIS GARMENTS LIMITED Dissolved
I.F. FISHERIES LIMITED
IFFLAENDER CONSULTING LIMITED
IFFLEY LTD
IFFLEY CLOSE RESIDENTS’ ASSOCIATION LIMITED
IFFLEY CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION LIMITED
IFFLEY COURT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
D IFFLEY ESTATES LTD. Dissolved
IFFLEY GROVE LIMITED
IFFLEY (1996) LIMITED
IFFLEY ROAD FLATS LIMITED
D IFFLEY SEVEN TO ELEVEN LTD Dissolved
IFF LIFE AND BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IFFO LIMITED
D IFF ONLY LIMITED Dissolved
IF FOUND LIMITED
D I.F. FOUNDER PARTNER LIMITED Dissolved
IFF OVERSEAS LIMITED
IFF PRAXIS LIMITED
I.F.F RESEARCH LIMITED
IFFR (UK) LIMITED
IFFTNER SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D IFFY ENTERPRISES LIMITED Dissolved
IFFY RECORDS LIMITED
D IFFY’S PRIVATE HIRE LTD Dissolved
IFG COMPANY LIMITED
IFG ACTUARIAL & CORPORATE LIMITED
IFG ADVISORY UK LIMITED
I F GAS & PLUMBING SERVICES LIMITED
I F G ASSOCIATES LIMITED
IFG AVIATION LTD
IFG AVIATION GROUP PLC
IFG CAPITAL LIMITED
IFG COMMODITIES TRADING LIMITED
IFG CONSULTING LTD.
IFG CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED
D IFG DEUTSCHLAND LTD Dissolved
IFG DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVES LIMITED
IFG DIRECTORS LIMITED
IFG ENERGY & WASTE MANAGEMENT PLC
IFG ENERGY & WASTE MANAGEMENT (GROUP) PLC
IFG ENTERPRISES LIMITED
D I.F.G. EUROPE LTD Dissolved
D IFGFGISI UK LIMITED Dissolved
IFG FIDUCIARY SERVICES (UK) LIMITED
IFG FINANCE & RESOURCES PLC
IFG FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
D IFG HOLDINGS PLC Dissolved
IFG HOLDINGS LTD
IFG IMMOBILIEN UND REISEN LTD
I.F.G. INVESTMENTS LIMITED
IFGL MONOCON HOLDINGS LIMITED
D IFG LOGISTICS LIMITED Dissolved
IFG MANAGEMENT UK LIMITED
IFG MINING GROUP PLC
IFG NETWORK UK LIMITED
IFG NOMINEES LIMITED
IFGO LIMITED
IFG OLDHAM LIMITED
L IFGP LIMITED in Liquidation
IFG PETROLEUM GROUP PLC
IFGPH LIMITED
IFG PROPERTIES LIMITED
IFG PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LTD
IFG PROPERTY INVESTMENTS LTD
D IFG RESEARCH LIMITED Dissolved
D IFGS LTD Dissolved
IFG SOFTWARE COMPANY LTD.
IFG TECHNICAL COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
IF G3OUP LIMITED
IFG TRADING LIMITED
IFG TRUSTEE COMPANY (UK) LIMITED
D IFG UK LIMITED Dissolved
IFG UK GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
IFG UK HOLDINGS LIMITED
L IFG (W. RICHMOND) LTD in Liquidation
D I.F.H. LIMITED Dissolved
D IF HANNIBAL HAD LTD Dissolved
D I.F.H.B LIMITED Dissolved
D I.F. HENRY (DESIGN) LIMITED Dissolved
IFH FINANCE LIMITED
D IF HOSPITALITY LIMITED Dissolved
I F HOTELS LIMITED
IFH PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
IFH UK LTD
IFI LIMITED
IFIC
IFIC MONEY TRANSFER (UK) LIMITED
D IFIC (SCOTLAND) LIMITED Dissolved
IFIDELITY LTD
IFIELD & BARRETT (ROOFING) LIMITED
IFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
D IFIELD (CATERERS) LIMITED Dissolved
IFIELD COMPUTER CONSULTANCY LIMITED
D I FIELD COMPUTER SERVICES LTD Dissolved
IFIELD CONSULTING LIMITED
D IFIELD CONTINUITY LTD Dissolved
IFIELD DESIGN LIMITED
IFIELD DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
D IFIELD EMPLOYEE LTD Dissolved
D IFIELD ESTATE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED Dissolved
IFIELD ESTATES LIMITED
IFIELD FARM MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
IFIELD FLATS (MOUNT FARM) LIMITED
D IFIELD FOCUS LTD Dissolved
IFIELD FROZEN FOODS LIMITED
IFIELD GOLF CLUB LIMITED
IFIELD HOTELS LIMITED
IFIELD INVESTMENT LIMITED
IFIELD KEENE LIMITED
D IFIELD KEENE ASSOCIATES LTD Dissolved
IFIELD 94 LIMITED
D IFIELD OPERATIVE LTD Dissolved
IFIELD PARK CARE HOME LIMITED
D IFIELD PIZZA LTD Dissolved
IFIELD PROPERTIES LIMITED
D IFIELD PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED Dissolved
IFIELD ROAD LIMITED
IFIELD ROAD MANAGEMENT LIMITED
D IFIELD SKILLFUL LTD Dissolved
IFIELD SOFTWARE LIMITED
D THE IFIELD TRADING COMPANY LIMITED Dissolved
D IFIELD TYRES LIMITED Dissolved
D IFI – FACILITY SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
IFI HEM OCH FORETAGSSERVICE I STOCKHOLM LIMITED
D I.F.I. INTERNET-FINANZAGENTUR-INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Dissolved
I.FI.L. BANK (INSTITUT FINANCIER DU LUXEMBOURG) LIMITED
I-FILE LIMITED
IFILED LIMITED
IFILM LTD
IFILMEUROPE LIMITED
D I FILMRIGHTS LIMITED Dissolved
IFI MEDIA LTD.
IF (IMPROVEMENT FOCUS) LTD
I FINANCE LIMITED
I FINANCE SOLUTIONS LTD
D I FINANCE UK LTD Dissolved
IFINANCIAL MANAGEMENT LTD
I-FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
I-FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP PLC
I FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IFINA (UK) LIMITED
IFINCH LIMITED
D IFIND LIMITED Dissolved
IFIND LIMITED
D IFINDABUSINESS.COM LIMITED Dissolved
D IFINDACAR.COM LIMITED Dissolved
D IFINDA CARD PAYMENTS LIMITED Dissolved
L I FINDA CENTRAL SERVICES LIMITED in Liquidation
D IFINDA.COM GROUP LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA CORPORATE MANAGEMENT LIMITED Dissolved
D IFINDADATE.COM LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA HOME LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA JOB LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA MATE LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA MOBILE LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA NUMBER LIMITED Dissolved
D IFINDAPHONE.COM LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA SERVICES EUROPE LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA WEBSITE LIMITED Dissolved
D IFINDA WEBSITE SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
D I FINDA WEDDING LIMITED Dissolved
D I-FINDER LTD Dissolved
IFINDIPHONE LIMITED
I.F? (INDIVIDUALISED FUNDING) COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY
IFIND MEDIA LIMITED
IFIND MY HOME LIMITED
IFINDPOKER LTD
D IFIND RECRUITMENT LIMITED Dissolved
IFIND SITES LIMITED
L IF IN FRANCE LIMITED in Liquidation
IFINGER LIMITED
IFINGER SOFTWARE LIMITED
D IFINITY LTD Dissolved
I-FINITY ASSOCIATES LIMITED
I. FINLAYSON ROOFING CONTRACTOR LIMITED
IFIN UK LIMITED
D IFIPOD LIMITED Dissolved
D IFIRE LIMITED Dissolved
IFIRE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D IFIRM LIMITED Dissolved
D I FIRST Dissolved
IFIS LIMITED
I.F.I. SCOTLAND LIMITED
D IFI SERVICE (UK) LIMITED Dissolved
IFISH LIMITED
IFISH MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY LIMITED
D IFISH UK LIMITED Dissolved
I. FISK JOINERS LIMITED
D I-FI SOFTWARE LIMITED Dissolved
IFISPO SERVICES LTD
D IFIS TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
D I-FIT LIMITED Dissolved
I-FITCOMMS LIMITED
I FIT GLOBAL LIMITED
IFIT KITCHENS LTD
IF IT MOVES LIMITED
IF IT MOVES ASSET FINANCE LIMITED
IF IT MOVES SHOOT IT LIMITED
IF IT MOVES WATCH IT LTD
D I FITNESS LIMITED Dissolved
IFITNESS UK LIMITED
IFIT REFURBISHMENT SOLUTIONS LTD
IF IT’S KENT LTD
IF – IT SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IF ITS ON YOU`RE IN LTD
I.FIT STUDIOS LIMITED
IFITTERS LIMITED
I FIT UK LIMITED
L IFI (UK) LIMITED in Liquidation
I5 LIMITED
I5 CONSULTANCY LIMITED
I5 CONSULTING LIMITED
I-FIVE DISTRIBUTION LIMITED
I/5 (E) LIMITED
I58 ARCHITECTURE+ LIMITED
I5ERVE COMPUTING LIMITED
D I5 FIVE PROPERTY LIMITED Dissolved
I:FIVE MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
I5 RESOURCING LIMITED
I/5 (S) LIMITED
I 52 CO LIMITED
D IF I WASNT A DESIGNER LIMITED Dissolved
IF I WERE YOU LIMITED
D IFIX LIMITED Dissolved
I FIX LTD
D IFIX COMPUTERS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFIXDIY.COM LTD Dissolved
IFIX HOME IMPROVEMENTS LIMITED
I FIX IT LTD
IFIXIT PLUS LIMITED
IFIXPHONE LIMITED
D I FIX PLUMBING & HEATING SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
I FIX REINFORCEMENTS LTD
IFIXSERVICES LTD
D IFIZZY LIMITED Dissolved
IFJ LIMITED
IFJ ACCOUNTANCY LTD
I F J FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IFJORD TRADING LTD
IFK LTD
IFKAR LIMITED
D IFKA RAPID REMOVALS LTD Dissolved
D IFKA TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
D IFK-CENTER LIMITED Dissolved
D IFK IMMEDIA FINANZ KONTOR AG LIMITED Dissolved
IFK- INSTITUT F. KOMMUNIKATIONSENTWICKLUNG LIMITED
D I.F.K.M. LTD Dissolved
IFKM – EURO DIVING INTERNATIONAL UK LTD
D IF KULINARIA LTD. Dissolved
IFL LIMITED
D IFLA CONGRESS 2008 LIMITED Dissolved
IFLA CONGRESS 2010 LIMITED
IFLA CONGRESS 2011 LIMITED
D IFLA CONGRESS 2009 LIMITED Dissolved
D IFLAH’S CHILDRENS CHARITY Dissolved
IFL AIR & SEA LIMITED
D I-FLAPP TECHNOLOGY LIMITED Dissolved
D I. FLASHMAN & SONS LIMITED Dissolved
IFLASH UK LIMITED
D IFLATS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFLAW LIMITED Dissolved
IFL BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
D IFL CAPITAL LIMITED Dissolved
L IFL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED in Liquidation
D IFL DESIGN LIMITED Dissolved
IFLD 1 LIMITED
IFLEET LTD
D IFLEET SOLUTIONS LTD Dissolved
I FLEET SYSTEMS LIMITED
IFLEET (UK) LLP
D IFLEIGH LIMITED Dissolved
I FLETCHER CONSULTING LTD
IFLEUR LTD
IFLEX LIMITED
IFLEX CONSULTING LIMITED
IFLEX INVESTMENTS LIMITED
IFLEX-IT LIMITED
IFLEX TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
D IFL FINANCE AND TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
IFLG LIMITED
D IFL HOLDINGS LIMITED Dissolved
I.FLIGHT & SONS LIMITED
IF LINGERIE LIMITED
D IFL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Dissolved
I FLINT SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IFL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
D IFL MARKETING LTD Dissolved
IFLOAT LLP
D IF LONDON LTD Dissolved
IFL1 LIMITED
IF LOOKS COULD KILL LIMITED
I-FLOOR LTD
D I-FLOOR DESIGN LTD Dissolved
D IFLOORING LIMITED Dissolved
IFLOOR (SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION) LTD
IFLORIST LIMITED
IF LOST LIMITED
IFLOURISH LIMITED
D IFLOW LIMITED Dissolved
I-FLOW AUTOTEC LIMITED
D IFLOW SOFTWARE LIMITED Dissolved
D IFL TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
I-FLUID MEDIA LIMITED
IFL (UK) LIMITED
I-FLUX LIMITED
I-FLX LIMITED
D I FLY LIMITED Dissolved
I-FLYONLINE LIMITED
D IFLYWELL LIMITED Dissolved
D I F M LIMITED Dissolved
I F MACKINNON & COMPANY LLP
I F MACKINNON CAPITAL LTD
IF MANUFACTURING LTD
IF MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS GROUP LTD
D IF MARKET (UK) LIMITED Dissolved
IFM BERLIN LIMITED
IFMC LIMITED
D THE IFM COMPANY INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Dissolved
D I.F.M. CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
I.F.M CONSULTANTS LTD.
IFMED CONSULTING LIMITED
IF…MEDIA LIMITED
IF MEDIA AND MARKETING LTD
IF MEDIA MARKETING LIMITED
IF MEDICAL LOCUM LIMITED
D IF MEDIENFACHVERLAG LTD Dissolved
IFM EDUCATION AND CONSULTANCY SERVICES LIMITED
I F M ELECTRONIC LIMITED
IFM ENGINEERING SERVICES LTD
IFM EUROPE LIMITED
IFM FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
IFM-FM LIMITED
IFM GLOBAL INFRASTRUCTURE (UK) L.P.
IFM GLOBAL INFRASTRUCTURE (UK) GP LIMITED
D IFM GROUP LIMITED Dissolved
I F M HOLDINGS (UK) LIMITED
IFM INSURANCE BROKERS LTD
I F M INSURANCE BROKERS (MIDLANDS) LTD
IFM INTERNATIONAL SPORTS MEDIA RESEARCH LIMITED
D IFM LOGISTICS LIMITED Dissolved
IFMM LIMITED
IFM MARINE LIMITED
IFM NOMINEES LIMITED
IF MOTORSPORT LTD
D I.F.M. (PROJECTS) LIMITED Dissolved
IFM RESTAURANT LIMITED
D I F M S LIMITED Dissolved
D IFM SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
IFM SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D IFM SPORTS LIMITED Dissolved
IFM TRUST & CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED
IFMT SERVICES LTD
I.F.M. UK LTD
IF MUSIC LIMITED
IFMXF LIMITED
I.F.N. LTD.
I F N AVIATION LIMITED
D I.F.N. DISTRIBUTION LIMITED Dissolved
IFN FINANCE LIMITED
D IFNL LIMITED Dissolved
IFNMS LIMITED
IF NOT FOR GOD LIMITED
IF NOT NOW (MEDIA) LIMITED
IF NOT NOW WHEN LIMITED
D IF NOT TODAY LIMITED Dissolved
IF NOT US (FILMS) LIMITED
D IFNOTWHYNOT LIMITED Dissolved
I FOAM LIMITED
IFOAM ONLINE LTD
D IFOCALPOINT LIMITED Dissolved
IFOCUS LIMITED
I-FOCUS CONSULTING LIMITED
IFOCUS NETWORK LIMITED
D THE IFOCUS SCHOOL OF HUMAN RELATIONS LTD Dissolved
IFOCUS SYSTEC (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
IFOCUS SYSTEC (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
I F O FACTOTUM LIMITED
IFOLD LIMITED
IFOLDAWAY LIMITED
IFOLD ESTATES LIMITED
IFOLD INFORMATION SERVICES LIMITED
IFOM LIMITED
IFOMA LIMITED
IFON LTD
L IFONE LIMITED in Liquidation
D IFONE.COM LIMITED Dissolved
IFONE.CO.UK LIMITED
L IFONE HOLDINGS LIMITED in Liquidation
D IFONETELECOM LIMITED Dissolved
D I FONE UK LTD Dissolved
D IFONIC LIMITED Dissolved
IFONIC LIMITED
IFONIC NETWORKS LIMITED
IF ONLY LTD
IF ONLY HOLIDAYS LIMITED
IF ONLY INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
D IF ONLY PRODUCTION SERVICES LTD Dissolved
D IF ONLY (UK) LTD Dissolved
IFONTO PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED
D IFON24 LIMITED Dissolved
IFOOD LIMITED
I-FOODS RESTAURANT LIMITED
D IFOON UK LIMITED Dissolved
D IFOOTBALLER LTD Dissolved
D IF OPTIMUM LIMITED Dissolved
IFORCE LIMITED
IFORCE GROUP LIMITED
IFORCE HOLDINGS LIMITED
IFORCE INSTALLATIONS TECHNOLOGIES LTD
IFORCE RESOURCING LTD
IFORCE TECHNOLOGIES LTD
IFORCE TRADING LIMITED
IFORD LIMITED
IFORD ARTS LIMITED
IFORD CARAVANS LIMITED
IFORD COURT RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION LIMITED
IFORD DOWNS SHOOT LTD
I FOR DESIGN LTD.
I FOR DETAIL LIMITED
IFORD INDUSTRIES LIMITED
IFORD MANOR TEAS LTD
D IFORD PROPERTIES LIMITED Dissolved
IFORD ROAD DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
IFORENSIC LIMITED
IFORESCOPE LTD
IFOREVENTS LIMITED
D IFOREX UK LTD Dissolved
IFORG LIMITED
IFORGE LIMITED
I FOR INSURANCE SERVICES LIMITED
I FOR IT LTD
I FOR ITALY.CO.UK LIMITED
I FORKANT MTH LIMITED
D I FORKANT MTH INVEST LIMITED Dissolved
IFORM LIMITED
D IFORM LTD Dissolved
IFORMA DESIGN LIMITED
IFORMAT LIMITED
IFORMAT (UK) LTD
D IFORMIA LTD Dissolved
IFORMIS LIMITED
D IFORMS LTD Dissolved
IFORPETS LTD
IFOR RHYS LIMITED
IFOR’S FOOD SERVICES LTD
D I FOR SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
IFORT LTD
I-FORTUITY, LLC LIMITED
IFOR WILLIAMS TRAILERS LIMITED
IFOS INTERCOMPANY FINANCIAL & OFFICE SERVICES CO., LTD
I. FOSTER & SONS LIMITED
IFOTO LIMITED
I FOUND A PROPERTY LIMITED
IFOUNDATION LTD
D I FOUND WORK LIMITED Dissolved
IFOUNDYOU LIMITED
D I4 LTD Dissolved
I 4 ANALYSIS LIMITED
I 4 ARCHITECTURE LIMITED
I4 AUTOMATION LTD
I4B LIMITED
D I4B.COM LIMITED Dissolved
I4BET LIMITED
I4 BI SOLUTIONS LIMITED
I4BIZ SOLUTIONS LIMITED
I 4 BUSINESS LIMITED
I4C LIMITED
D I4C LIMITED Dissolved
I4 CAPITAL LIMITED
I4CE LIMITED
I4C EXECUTIVE SEARCH LIMITED
I4 CIS LIMITED
D I4C MARKETING LIMITED Dissolved
I4COFFEE LTD
I4 COLOUR PRINT & DESIGN LIMITED
I4 CONSULTANCY AND DESIGN LIMITED
I4C (PSYCHIC READINGS) LIMITED
I4C PUBLICITY LIMITED
I4 CREATIVE LIMITED
D I4C (UK) LIMITED Dissolved
I FOUR D LIMITED
I 4 DESIGN LIMITED
I4 DESIGN CONSULTANTS LIMITED
I 4 DETAIL LIMITED
D I4DETAIL COMMUNICATION SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
I4DETAIL (E-SCAPES) LIMITED
I4DETAIL EVENTS LIMITED
I4DETAIL MOBILE VALETING SERVICE LTD
I4DETAILS LTD
D I4 DEVELOPMENTS LTD Dissolved
I 4 DISPLAY LIMITED
I4E LTD
I48 LTD
I4 ENTERPRISE LTD
I4 EVENTS LIMITED
I4 EXHIBITIONS LIMITED
D I4 FINANCE LIMITED Dissolved
I4FURNITURE LIMITED
D I – 4 FX LIMITED Dissolved
I4G LLP
D I4GROUP LIMITED Dissolved
I 4 GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
I4 GROUP (UK) LTD
D I4GROWTH LIMITED Dissolved
I4H LIMITED
D I4 HAIR AND BEAUTY LIMITED Dissolved
I4 HOSTING LTD
I4HR LIMITED
I 4 IMAGES LIMITED
I4INFO LTD
I4INGENUITY LTD
I4INNOVATION LTD
I4INSTALLS LIMITED
D I4INSTALLS AERIALS LIMITED Dissolved
D I4INSTALLS COMMERCIAL LIMITED Dissolved
I4 INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS LTD
D I4INTERACTIVE LIMITED Dissolved
I 4 INTERIORS LIMITED
D I 4 INVENTORIES LIMITED Dissolved
I4IT CONSULTING LIMITED
I4 JOBS LIMITED
D I4K LIMITED Dissolved
I 4 LOGISTIX LIMITED
I:FOUR MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
I4 MARKETS LIMITED
I4MEDIA LTD
D I4 MEDIA SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
I 4 MEN LIMITED
D I4M HEALTH LIMITED Dissolved
D I4 MOBILES LIMITED Dissolved
D I4 NAILS & BEAUTY LIMITED Dissolved
I4ONE LIMITED
D I4ONE CONSULTANCY LTD Dissolved
I4ONE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D I400 LIMITED Dissolved
D I400 CONSULTANCY LIMITED Dissolved
D I4 PARTNERSHIPS LIMITED Dissolved
I4 PAY PARTNERS LIMITED
D I 4 PRINT LIMITED Dissolved
I4 PRODUCT DESIGN LIMITED
I4PROFIT. LIMITED
D I4 PROPERTIES LTD Dissolved
D I4 PROPERTY LIMITED Dissolved
I4 RECRUITMENT LIMITED
I 4 RETAIL LIMITED
I 4 RETAIL DESIGN LIMITED
I4SEA LIMITED
I4 SERVICES LIMITED
I4S GLOBAL LIMITED
D I4SHOP LIMITED Dissolved
IFOUR SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D I4 SYSTEMS LIMITED Dissolved
I-4TALENT LIMITED
D I4 TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED Dissolved
I4 TRAVEL LIMITED
D I4U LTD Dissolved
D I4UNET LTD Dissolved
D I4VISION SERVICES CIC Dissolved
I4 VISUALMEDIA LTD
IFOX MARKETS AB
IFOX MARKETS AB
I FOYLE LIMITED
IFP LTD
IF P&C INSURANCE LTD.
IF P&C INSURANCE LTD (PUBL)
IFPAS LIMITED
IFP ASSOCIATES LIMITED
IFP AWARDING BODY LIMITED
D IF PAYCO CONTRACTORS LTD Dissolved
D IFPB LIMITED Dissolved
D I F P BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
IFP BUILDING SERVICES CONSULTANTS LLP
IFPC LIMITED
IFP CONSULTANCY LIMITED
IFP CONSULTING LIMITED
IFP ENGINEERING LIMITED
I.F.P. ENGLAND LIMITED
I.F.P. FOREST AND PAPER PRODUCTS (UK) LIMITED
IFPG LIMITED
D I.F.P. (GENERAL INSURANCE ADVISERS) LIMITED Dissolved
D IFP GROUP PLC Dissolved
IFPH-KONZEPTE LIMITED
IFP INTERNATIONAL FOREST PRODUCTS LLP
D IFP INVESTMENTS LIMITED Dissolved
IFPI SECRETARIAT
IFPL GROUP LIMITED
I F PLUMBING & HEATING LIMITED
D IFPM LIMITED Dissolved
IFP MORTGAGES LIMITED
IFPM-TECSER LIMITED
IFP1 CORPORATE PARTNER LIMITED
IFP PROPERTY (UK) LIMITED
IFPR LIMITED
I.F. PRIVE LIMITED
D IF PROPERTIES LTD Dissolved
IFPS LTD
IFPS INTELLIGENT FISH PROTECTION SYSTEM LIMITED
IFP STAXTON LIMITED
D IFPT (MINERVA HOUSE) LIMITED Dissolved
IFP TRADING LIMITED
IFP2 CORPORATE PARTNER LIMITED
D IF PUB COMPANY LIMITED Dissolved
D IF PUBLISHING LIMITED Dissolved
IFRACHIMIE
IFRACHIMIE
IFRACS PROPERTIES LTD
IFR ADVISORS LTD
D IFRAIN ALFONSO TOURS LTD. Dissolved
IFRAME LIMITED
IFRAME DIGITAL LTD
I FRAME IT LIMITED
IFRAME MEDIA LIMITED
D IFRAMES.CO.UK LIMITED Dissolved
D IFRAMEWORK LIMITED Dissolved
D IFRAMEWORKS LIMITED Dissolved
IFRANK LIMITED
D I FRASER (C) LTD Dissolved
IFRA TECH LIMITED
I. FRATELLI LIMITED
IFRA UK LTD
IFRAZ JEWELLERS LIMITED
IFRC HOLDINGS LTD
D I F REAL ESTATES LTD Dissolved
IFREECANS COLLECTIVE FOUNDATION
IFREELANCEUK LIMITED
I-FREE WORLDWIDE LIMITED
IFREIGHT LIMITED
D IFRENCH LIMITED Dissolved
IFR ENTERPRISES LIMITED
D IFRESH LIMITED Dissolved
I-FRESH LTD
IFRET LIMITED
IFR EUROPE LIMITED
IFR EXTRA LIMITED
IFR FINANCE LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
C IFR FINANCE, INC. Company Removed
IFRI LTD
I-FRIEND LIMITED
IFRIG JOHANSSON MUSIKK LIMITED
IFRMS LTD
IFRO LIMITED
D I. F ROOFING LIMITED Dissolved
I F R PUBLISHING LIMITED
IFRS ACCOUNTING LIMITED
IFRS AND US GAAP BUSINESS AND ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D IFRS CONSULTING LIMITED Dissolved
IFR SERVICES LIMITED
IFRS HOLDING LIMITED
IFRS 2009 LIMITED
IFR TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITED
IFR TEXTILES LIMITED
D IFR 2004 LIMITED Dissolved
IFR – UK LIMITED
IFS LIMITED
IFSA LIMITED
IFS ADVISORY SERVICES LTD
D I.F.S. AIRFREIGHT LIMITED Dissolved
I.F.S. ALARMS LIMITED
IF SALONS LIMITED
IFS ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
D IFSA STRONGMAN LIMITED Dissolved
D IFS BERATUNG & VERMITTLUNG LIMITED Dissolved
IFS BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES LLP
IFSCD LIMITED
D IFS CENTRAL LIMITED Dissolved
I.F.S. CHEMICALS LIMITED
IFSCO LIMITED
D IFS (COMMODITY TRADING) LIMITED Dissolved
IFS COMPUTER SERVICES LIMITED
IFS COMPUTING LIMITED
D IFS CONSTRUCTION LIMITED Dissolved
IFS CONSULTANCY LIMITED
IFS CONSULTANTS LTD
D IFS CONSULTING COMPANY LIMITED Dissolved
IFS CONTRACT HIRE LIMITED
D IFS CONTRACTORS LIMITED Dissolved
L IFS CONTRACTORS FM LIMITED in Liquidation
IFS CONTRACT PURCHASE LIMITED
IFS CONTRACT SERVICES LIMITED
IFS CORPORATE SERVICES LTD
IF (SCOTLAND) LIMITED
IFS COTSWOLD FINANCIAL PLANNING LLP
I. F. S. COURIER EXPRESS LTD
IFS CUMBRIA LTD.
IFS DEFENCE LIMITED
D IFS DEVELOPMENT LIMITED Dissolved
L IFSEC NORTHERN LIMITED in Liquidation
D IFSEN PROJEKT- & ENERGIEMANAGEMENT LIMITED Dissolved
IFS ENTERPRISES LIMITED
D IFSERVE LTD Dissolved 24/12/2009
D IF SERVE (SCOTLAND) LTD. Dissolved
IFS ESTATE PLANNING SERVICES LLP
D IFS EUROPE LIMITED Dissolved
IF 7 LIMITED
IFSF LIMITED
IFS FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
D IFS FINANCIAL PLANNING (UK) LIMITED Dissolved
IFS FOODS LIMITED
IFS4B LTD
IFS GLOBAL LOGISTICS LTD
IFS GLOBAL MARKETING LIMITED
IFS GROUP LTD
IFS HOLDINGS LTD
D IFS IMMO-FINANZ-SERVICE LIMITED Dissolved
D IFS INSTITUT FUER FLUGSICHERHEIT LIMITED Dissolved
D IFS INTELLIGENT FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFS INTER FINANCE SERVICE LTD Dissolved
IFS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
IFS INTERNATIONAL (TITLES) LIMITED
IFS INVESTMENTS FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
IF 6 WAS 9 LIMITED
IF6WAS9 DESIGN LIMITED
D IF 6 WAS 9 SOUND DESIGN LIMITED Dissolved
IFS LABORATORIES LIMITED
D IFS LABS LTD Dissolved
IFSL BESTINVEST MULTI ASSET PORTFOLIO
IFSL BLACKSQUARE CAPITAL FUND
IFSL BROOKS MACDONALD FUND
IFS LEARNING LIMITED
IFSL HOLDINGS LTD
IFSL IMPAX FUND
IFSL JAVELIN CAPITAL INVESTMENT FUNDS
IFS LOGISTICS (UK) LIMITED
IFSL SINFONIA OEIC
IFSL “STRUCTURED SOLUTIONS” OEIC ICVC
I. F. S. MAINTENANCE LTD
D IFS MANAGEMENT LIMITED Dissolved
IFS (MIDLANDS) LIMITED
IFS MORTGAGES LIMITED
D I. F. S. NATIONWIDE EXPRESS LIMITED Dissolved
IFSOGO ETAIL LTD
IF SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IFS PERSONAL FINANCIAL PLANNING LLP
D IFSPFP LIMITED Dissolved
I F S (PORTSMOUTH) LIMITED
D IFS PROPERTIES LIMITED Dissolved
IFS PROSHARE LIMITED
D IFS REALISATIONS LIMITED Dissolved
IFSS LIMITED
IFS SCHOOL OF FINANCE
IFSSEC LIMITED
IFS SECRETARIES LIMITED
IFS SECURITY LIMITED
IFS SERVICES LIMITED
IFSS (MIDLANDS) LIMITED
IFSS 08 LIMITED
IFS SOLUTIONS LTD
I F S (SP) LIMITED
IFS SYSTEMS LIMITED
IF STRUCTURING LIMITED
IFS (TRUSTEES) LIMITED
D IFS2006 LIMITED Dissolved
D I.F.S. (UK) LIMITED Dissolved
IFS WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITED
IFS WHOLESALE LIMITED
D IFS ZEITARBEIT LIMITED Dissolved
L IFT LTD in Liquidation
IFTA LIMITED
IFTA BV
IFT APPLICATIONS LIMITED
D IFT ASSOCIATES LIMITED Dissolved
I.F. TAWSE LIMITED
IFTC – INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL AND TAX CONSULTANCY LIMITED
IFT CONSULTING ASSOCIATES LTD
IFTE LIMITED
IFTECH LTD.
D IFTECH SYSTEMS LIMITED Dissolved
D IFTEEN EDUCATION & HEALTH TRUST Dissolved
D IFTEKHAR KHAN LTD Dissolved
IFTER LIMITED
D I.F.T.E. (US INVESTMENTS) LIMITED Dissolved
IFT FINANCIAL TRADING LIMITED
IF THE CAP FITS LIMITED
D IF THEN LIMITED Dissolved
IF…THEN LIMITED
IFTHENELSE LIMITED
IFTHENUK LIMITED
IF THE SHOE FITS LTD
IFTI LTD
D IFTIIN LIMITED Dissolved
IFTIIN LEARNING CENTRE LIMITED
D IFTIIN NETWORK LIMITED Dissolved
IFTIKHAN LIMITED
IFTIKHAR SONS LTD
IFTIKHAR ZIKRIA DYNAMIC EXPERTISE LIMITED
D IFTIMIE CLEANING SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved 04/03/2010
IFTIN EXPRESS LIMITED
IFT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY LTD
IFT INTERNATIONAL MONEY BUSINESS LIMITED
D IFT INTERNATIONAL (USA) LTD Dissolved
D IFTIN TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
D IFTKHAR FILMS LIMITED Dissolved
I F T NOMINEES LIMITED
L IFTON BUILDERS MERCHANTS AND D.I.Y. LIMITED in Liquidation
IFTON MINERS SOCIAL CLUB LIMITED
IF TOURING LIMITED
IFT PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
I F TRAD LIMITED
D IF-TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
IFTRANS LTD.
D IFT RECOVERIES LIMITED Dissolved
IFT SERVICES LIMITED
D I.F.T. SUPPLIES LIMITED Dissolved
IFT SUPPORT LIMITED
IFT SYSTEMS LIMITED
IFT WEALTH MANAGEMENT LTD
D IFU LIMITED Dissolved
IFU LTD
IF U BELIEVE LTD
IF U CARE SHARE
IF U CARE SHARE FOUNDATION
D IFUEL LIMITED Dissolved
IFUEL SOLUTIONS LTD
D I F U GRUPPE LIMITED Dissolved
D I F (UK) LIMITED Dissolved
D I-FULFIL LIMITED Dissolved
IFULFIL DISTRIBUTION LTD
I-FULL LIMITED
I-FULL MODELS LIMITED
IFULLPOWER LIMITED
D IFULL PRODUCTIONS LIMITED Dissolved
IFUN LIMITED
IFUNAYA LIMITED
IFUNDR LTD
IFUNDS LIMITED
IFUNKY LIMITED
IF UNPLANNED LIMITED
IF-UNTITLED LIMITED
IFURN LIMITED
D IFURNISHINGS LIMITED Dissolved
IFURNISHINGS LIMITED
IFURNITURE LIMITED
IFUSE LIMITED
IFUSE HOSTING LTD
D IFUSE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED Dissolved
D I-FUSION LIMITED Dissolved
IFUSION LIMITED
IFUSION CONSULTANTS LIMITED
IFUSION CONSULTING LIMITED
D IFUTURE LIMITED Dissolved
D IFUTURE LTD. Dissolved 14/12/2009
IFUTURE CONCEPTS LTD
IFUTURE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IFUTURE VIRTUAL PA LTD
I-FUTURE VISION LIMITED
D IFUW CONFERENCE 2007 LIMITED Dissolved
D IFV LIMITED Dissolved
D IFV – CONSULTING LTD. Dissolved
IFW ASSOCIATES LTD
IFWDR LTD
IF WEB SERVICES LTD
IFW EDUCATION LIMITED
IF WE RAN THE ZOO LIMITED
D IFWG-TRADING LIMITED Dissolved
IFW-INSTITUT FUER WIRTSCHAFTSINFORMATIONEN LIMITED
IF WISHES WERE LIMITED
IF WORKS LIMITED
IF WORLDWIDE LIMITED
IFWTECH LIMITED
IFX LTD
IFX COMPETITIONS LIMITED
I.G.A.T. DIAMONDS (UK) LIMITED
D IGATE LIMITED Dissolved
IGATE LTD
C IGATE EUROPE, INC. Company Removed
IGATE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IGATE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IGATEX ELECTRICAL SOLUTIONS LIMITED
I.G. ATKINSON (LEEDS) LIMITED
I – GAUNTLET LTD
I.G. AVERY BRICKWORK LIMITED
I GAVIN CONSULTANCY LIMITED
IGAWARE LIMITED
IGA WORLDWIDE LIMITED
IGAYGLE LIMITED
IGB LIMITED
D IGBA LIMITED Dissolved
D I.G.B. BAUUNTERNEHMEN LTD Dissolved
IGB BOND INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
IGB BRICKWORK LTD
I G B CARPENTRY SERVICES LIMITED
IGB CONSULTANTS LIMITED
I.G.B. CONSULTING LIMITED
IGB CONTRACTORS LIMITED
I G B DIRECT LIMITED
D @-IGBENET I.T CONSULTANTS LIMITED Dissolved
IGB ENGINEERING & CONSULTANCY LIMITED
IGB GRAPHIC SUPPLIES LIMITED
IGB HOLDING LIMITED
IGBIMO AGBA YORUBA
IGB INDUSTRIE- UND GEWERBEBATTERIEN LIMITED
IGBINEDION HANDELSHAUS LIMITED
D IGBINEDION SECURITY LIMITED Dissolved
D IGBINEWEKA HACKNEY LIMITED Dissolved
IGBINS TRANSPORT SERVICES LIMITED
IGBK MEDIA LIMITED
IGBO LIMITED
IGBOAMAKA ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT INTERNATIONAL (UK) LTD
THE IGBO AND TUTORIAL SCHOOL
D IGBO BUSINESS NETWORK – UK Dissolved
D THE IGBO COMMUNITIES UK LTD Dissolved
IGBO COMMUNITY
IGBO COMMUNITY EUROPE LTD
D IGBO COMMUNITY RESOURCE CENTRE (ICRC) LIMITED Dissolved
IGBO CONNECTIONS LIMITED
IGBO CULTURAL AND SUPPORT NETWORK
IGBO FAMILY EMPOWERMENT LTD
IGBO HERITAGE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY
D IGBOKOYI SECURITY LIMITED Dissolved
D IGBOKWE LIMITED Dissolved
D IGBOKWE MEDICAL SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
IGBO KWENU LIMITED
IGBOMINA DESCENDANTS ASSOCIATION (UK) LTD
IGBORE LIMITED
D IGBO TUTORIAL SCHOOL Dissolved
IGBO UNION UK
IGBO WOMEN’S FORUM UK CIC
D I.G.B. QUALITY SERVICES LIMITED Dissolved
I G BREAKERS LTD
IGB RETAIL LTD
I G BRICKWORK LIMITED
IGB SERVICES LIMITED
IGB SOLUTIONS LIMITED
IGB TANK LEASE L.P.
IGB TANK LEASE TWO LP
IGB TANK MANAGEMENT LIMITED
IGB TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITED
D I G BUILDING CONTRACTORS LIMITED Dissolved
IG BUILDING DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
D IGB UK LIMITED Dissolved
I G BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LIMITED
D I G BUTLER LIMITED Dissolved
D IGC LIMITED Dissolved
IGC LIMITED
IGCA LIMITED
IGC ACCOUNTING SERVICES LIMITED
L I.G. CAMILLERI (PLASTIC SURGERY) LIMITED in Liquidation
I.G.CAPLAN (I.F.A.) LTD
Leave a Reply

